Victoria Gempton Kindergarten A vgempton@stpatrickmiamibeach.com
Jaclyn Gomez Kindergarten B jgomez@stpatrickmiamibeach.com
Katy Thomas 1st Grade kthomas@stpatrickmiamibeach.com
Antonia Cox 1st Grade Aide acox@stpatrickmiamibeach.com
Grisel Egues 2nd Grade gegues@stpatrickmiamibeach.com
Lily Shaw 2nd Grade Aide lshaw@stpatrickmiamibeach.com
Claire Natoli 3rd Grade A cnatoli@stpatrickmiamibeach.com
Mayra Perez 3rd Grade B mperez@stpatrickmiamibeach.com
Klaudia Capote 3rd Grade Aide kcapote@stpatrickmiamibeach.com
Nicole Shaw 4th Grade nshaw@stpatrickmiamibeach.com
Karinne Alvero 5th Grade kalvero@stpatrickmiamibeach.com
Roxanne Contreras 6th Grade Homeroom rcontreras@stpatrickmiamibeach.com
Rolando Rodriguez 7th Grade Homeroom rrodriguez@stpatrickmiamibeach.com
Loyda Cardenas 8th Grade Homeroom lcardenas@stpatrickmiamibeach.com
Erick Velis Middle School Math evelis@stpatrickmiamibeach.com
Gilda Barata Spanish gbarata@stpatrickmiamibeach.com
Gregory Taylor Music gtaylor@stpatrickmiamibeach.com
Arturo Fernandez P.E. afernandez@stpatrickmiamibeach.com
Jon Marcazzo Religion jmarcazzo@stpatrickmiamibeach.com
Kerry Ware Art kware@stpatrickmiamibeach.com
Smith Macombe Head Custodian smacombe@stpatrickmiamibeach.com
Delfina Sierra Admissions Coordinator dsierra@stpatrickmiamibeach.com
Stella Buenaventura Receptionist sbuenaventura@stpatrickmiamibeach.com
Barbara Higgins Technology Director bhiggins@stpatrickmiamibeach.com
Barbi PiƱa Assistant Principal bpina@stpatrickmiamibeach.com
Bertha Moro Principal bmoro@stpatrickmiamibeach.com
Roberto Cid Pastor rmcid@stpatrickmiamibeach.com