3716 Garden Ave. Miami Beach, FL 33140

Calendario

Day of the week Time Celebrant
Saturday, July 24 5:00 pm Fr. David Russell – English
Sunday, July 25 8:00 am Fr. Roberto Cid – English
9:30 am Fr. David Russell – English
11:00 am Fr. Roberto Cid – English
12:30 pm Fr. Fernando Carmona – Spanish
7:00 pm Fr. Fernando Carmona – Spanish
Day of the week Time Celebrant
Saturday, July 31 5:00 pm Fr. Roberto Cid – English
Sunday, August 1 8:00 am Fr. David Russell – English
9:30 am Fr. Fernando Carmona – English
11:00 am Fr. David Russell – English
12:30 pm Fr. Roberto Cid – Spanish
7:00 pm Fr. Fernando Carmona – Spanish
Day of the week Time Celebrant
Saturday, August 7 5:00 pm Fr. David Russell – English
Sunday, August 8 8:00 am Fr. Roberto Cid – English
9:30 am Fr. David Russell – English
11:00 am Fr. Roberto Cid – English
12:30 pm Fr. Fernando Carmona – Spanish
7:00 pm Fr. Fernando Carmona – Spanish
Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary Time Celebrant
Saturday, August 14 5:00 pm Fr. Roberto Cid – English
Sunday, August 15 8:00 am Fr. David Russell – English
9:30 am Fr. Roberto Cid – English
11:00 am Fr. David Russell – English
12:30 pm Fr. Fernando Carmona – Spanish
7:00 pm Fr. Fernando Carmona – Spanish
Day of the week Time Celebrant
Saturday, August 21 5:00 pm Fr. Fernando Carmona – English
Sunday, August 22 8:00 am Fr. David Russell – English
9:30 am Fr. Roberto Cid – English
11:00 am Fr. David Russell – English
12:30 pm Fr. Fernando Carmona – Spanish
7:00 pm Fr. Roberto Cid – Spanish
Day of the week Time Celebrant
Saturday, August 28 5:00 pm Fr. Roberto Cid – English
Sunday, August 29 8:00 am Fr. David Russell – English
9:30 am Fr. Fernando Carmona – English
11:00 am Fr. David Russell – English
12:30 pm Fr. Roberto Cid – Spanish
7:00 pm Fr. Fernando Carmona – Spanish

Daily Mass
Daily Mass 8:00 a.m. in English.
Misa en Español Martés y Jueves 7:00 p.m.

Confession Schedule
Confessions on Saturdays 4 to 5 p.m. and a half hour before the 9:30, 11:00, 12:30 and 7:00 Sunday Masses.

Other Schedules 2021