3716 Garden Ave. Miami Beach, FL 33140

Mass Schedule

Day of the week Time Celebrant
Saturday, July 25 5:00 pm Fr. Roberto Cid – English
Sunday, July 26 8:00 am Fr. David Russell – English
9:30 am Fr. Roberto Cid – English
11:00 am Fr. David Russell – English
12:30 pm Fr. Roberto Cid – Spanish
7:00 pm Fr. Roberto Cid – Spanish
Day of the week Time Celebrant
Saturday, August 1 5:00 pm Fr. David Russell – English
Sunday, August 2 8:00 am Fr. Roberto Cid – English
9:30 am Fr. David Russell – English
11:00 am Fr. Roberto Cid – English
12:30 pm Fr. Roberto Cid – Spanish
7:00 pm Fr. Adelson Moreira – Spanish
Day of the week Time Celebrant
Saturday, August 8 5:00 pm Fr. Roberto Cid – English
Sunday, August 9 8:00 am Fr. David Russell – English
9:30 am Fr. Roberto Cid – English
11:00 am Fr. David Russell – English
12:30 pm Fr. Roberto Cid – Spanish
7:00 pm Fr. Alberto Petroff – Spanish
Day of the week Time Celebrant
Saturday, August 15 5:00 pm Fr. David Russell – English
Sunday, August 16 8:00 am Fr. Roberto Cid – English
9:30 am Fr. David Russell – English
11:00 am Fr. Victor Cortes – English
12:30 pm Fr. Victor Cortes – Spanish
7:00 pm Fr. Roberto Cid – Spanish
Day of the week Time Celebrant
Saturday, August 22 5:00 pm Fr. Roberto Cid – English
Sunday, August 23 8:00 am Fr. David Russell – English
9:30 am Fr. Roberto Cid – English
11:00 am Fr. David Russell – English
12:30 pm Fr. Roberto Cid – Spanish
7:00 pm Fr. Roberto Cid – Spanish
Day of the week Time Celebrant
Saturday, August 29 5:00 pm Fr. David Russell – English
Sunday, August 30 8:00 am Bp. Fernando Isern – English
9:30 am Fr. David Russell – English
11:00 am Fr. Roberto Cid – English
12:30 pm Fr. Roberto Cid – Spanish
7:00 pm Fr. Alberto Petroff – Spanish

Daily Mass
Daily Mass 8:00 a.m. in English.
Misa en Español Martés y Jueves 7:00 p.m.

Confession Schedule
Confessions on Saturdays 4 to 5 p.m. and a half hour before the 9:30, 11:00, 12:30 and 7:00 Sunday Masses.

Other Schedules 2020