3716 Garden Ave. Miami Beach, FL 33140

Mass Schedule

Sixth Sunday of Easter Time Celebrant
Saturday, May 16 5:00 pm Fr. David Russell – English
Sunday, May 17 8:00 am Fr. Alberto Petroff – English
9:30 am Fr. David Russell – English
11:00 am Fr. Roberto Cid – English
12:30 pm Fr. Alberto Petroff – Spanish
7:00 pm Fr. Roberto Cid – Spanish
Ascension of the Lord Time Celebrant
Saturday, May 23 5:00 pm Fr. Alberto Petroff – English
Sunday, May 24 8:00 am Fr. David Russell – English
9:30 am Fr. Roberto Cid – English
11:00 am Fr. David Russell – English
12:30 pm Fr. Roberto Cid – Spanish
7:00 pm Fr. Alberto Petroff – Spanish
Pentecost Sunday Time Celebrant
Saturday, May 30 5:00 pm Fr. David Russell – English
Sunday, May 31 8:00 am Fr. Roberto Cid – English
9:30 am Fr. David Russell – English
11:00 am Fr. Roberto Cid – English
12:30 pm Fr. Alberto Petroff – Spanish
7:00 pm Fr. Alberto Petroff – Spanish
Most Holy Trinity Time Celebrant
Saturday, June 6 5:00 pm Fr. David Russell – English
Sunday, June 7 8:00 am Fr. Alberto Petroff – English
9:30 am Fr. David Russell – English
11:00 am Fr. Roberto Cid – English
12:30 pm Fr. Alberto Petroff – Spanish
7:00 pm Fr. Roberto Cid – Spanish
Most Holy Body & Blood of Christ Time Celebrant
Saturday, June 13 5:00 pm Fr. Roberto Cid – English
Sunday, June 14 8:00 am Fr. David Russell – English
9:30 am Fr. Alberto Petroff – English
11:00 am Fr. David Russell – English
12:30 pm Fr. Roberto Cid – Spanish
7:00 pm Fr. Alberto Petroff – Spanish
Day of the week Time Celebrant
Saturday, June 20 5:00 pm Fr. David Russell – English
Sunday, June 21 8:00 am Fr. Alberto Petroff – English
9:30 am Fr. David Russell – English
11:00 am Fr. Roberto Cid – English
12:30 pm Fr. Alberto Petroff – Spanish
7:00 pm Fr. Roberto Cid – Spanish
Day of the week Time Celebrant
Saturday, June 27 5:00 pm Fr. Alberto Petroff – English
Sunday, June 28 8:00 am Fr. David Russell – English
9:30 am Fr. Roberto Cid – English
11:00 am Fr. David Russell – English
12:30 pm Fr. Roberto Cid – Spanish
7:00 pm Fr. Alberto Petroff – Spanish

Daily Mass
Daily Mass 8:00 a.m. in English.
Misa en Español Martés y Jueves 7:00 p.m.

Confession Schedule
Confessions on Saturdays 4 to 5 p.m. and a half hour before the 9:30, 11:00, 12:30 and 7:00 Sunday Masses.

Other Schedules 2020