3716 Garden Ave. Miami Beach, FL 33140

Mass Schedule

Holy Week 2020
Schedule

Palm Sunday of the Passion of the Lord

Saturday, April 4
5:00 PM – Mass (English)

Sunday, April 5
English: 8:00, 9:30 & 11:00 AM
Español: 12:30 & 7:00 PM

Monday, April 6
7:30 PM – 9:00 PM – Confessions (If church is open)

Tuesday, April 7
7:30 PM – 9:00 PM – Confessions (If church is open)

Wednesday, April 8
Tenebrae 7:00 PM (if Church is open)
Haydn “The Seven Last Words of Christ”
Amernet String Quartet

Thursday, April 9 – Holy Thursday
8:00 AM Morning Prayer
8:30 AM Office of Readings
7:30 PM Celebration of the Mass of
the Lord’s Supper (Bilingual)
Vigil until midnight

Friday, April 10 – Good Friday
8:00 AM Morning Prayer
8:30 AM Office of Readings
12:00 PM The Seven Las Words
3:00 PM Way of the Cross
5:00 PM Via Crucis (Español)
7:00 PM Celebration of the Lord’s Passion (Bilingual)

Saturday, April 11 – Holy Saturday 
7:00 AM Rosario de la Aurora (Español)
8:00 AM Morning Prayer
8:30 AM Office of Readings
8:00 PM Easter Vigil (Multilingual)

Sunday, April 12 – Easter Sunday of the Resurrection of the Lord 
English: 8:00, 9:30 & 11:00 AM
Español: 12:30 & 7:00 PM

NB. In the event that the Church remains closed during Holy Week,
all the celebrations will be streamed live.

Day of the week Time Celebrant
Saturday, March 28 5:00 pm Fr. Roberto Cid – English
Sunday, March 29 8:00 am Fr. David Russell – English
9:30 am Fr. Roberto Cid – English
11:00 am Fr. David Russell – English
12:30 pm Fr. Roberto Cid – Spanish
7:00 pm Fr. Alberto Petroff – Spanish
Palm Sunday Time Celebrant
Saturday, April 4 5:00 pm Fr. David Russell – English
Sunday, April 5 8:00 am Fr. Roberto Cid – English
9:30 am Fr. David Russell – English
11:00 am Fr. Roberto Cid – English
12:30 pm Fr. Alberto Petroff – Spanish
7:00 pm Fr. Alberto Petroff – Spanish
Easter Sunday Time Celebrant
Saturday, April 11 5:00 pm Fr. Roberto Cid – English
Sunday, April 12 8:00 am Fr. David Russell – English
9:30 am Fr. Roberto Cid – English
11:00 am Fr. David Russell – English
12:30 pm Fr. Alberto Petroff – Spanish
7:00 pm Fr. Alberto Petroff – Spanish
Divine Mercy Sunday Time Celebrant
Saturday, April 18 5:00 pm Fr. David Russell – English
Sunday, April 19 8:00 am Fr. Roberto Cid- English
9:30 am Fr. David Russell – English
11:00 am Fr. Roberto Cid – English
12:30 pm Fr. Roberto Cid – Spanish
7:00 pm Fr. Roberto Cid – Spanish
Day of the week Time Celebrant
Saturday, April 25 5:00 pm Fr. Alberto Petroff – English
Sunday, April 26 8:00 am Fr. David Russell – English
9:30 am Fr. Roberto Cid – English
11:00 am Fr. David Russell – English
12:30 pm Fr. Roberto Cid – Spanish
7:00 pm Fr. Alberto Petroff – Spanish

Daily Mass
Daily Mass 8:00 a.m. in English.
Misa en Español Martés y Jueves 7:00 p.m.

Confession Schedule
Confessions on Saturdays 4 to 5 p.m. and a half hour before the 9:30, 11:00, 12:30 and 7:00 Sunday Masses.

Other Schedules 2020

Eucharistic Ministers
January – March 2020